2016-2017 HCCF BOARD MEMBERS

Alissa O'Conner, President & Secretary  |  Humboldt County Development Association
alissa@humboldtcountyiowa.com

Travis Goedken, Vice-President  |  City of Humboldt
gdarling@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Corey Matson, Treasurer  |  Northwest Bank
cmatson@bank-northwest.com

Denise Darling, Secretary |  Corn Belt   
toycltr01@goldfieldaccess.net

David Boswell  |  Bank Iowa
dboswell@bankiowabanks.com

Don Hasenkamp  |  Retired
dhase72@gmail.com

Chris Wergeland |  Farmer
werge22@gmail.com

Janet Berte  |  Livermore City Clerk
livermore@trvnet.net

Melody Larson  |  Humboldt County EMA
rmlarson@wmtel.net

Andrew Lemmenes  |  Baker, Johnsen, Sandblom & Lemmenes
andy@humboldtlaw.com

Gary Moritz  |  New Coop
gmoritz@newcoop.com

Mardi Ratzlaff  |  Humboldt County Memorial Hospital
mardir@humboldthospital.org

Michelle Hankins  |  Humboldt County Memorial Hospital
michellef@humboldthospital.org

Angie Frerk  |  Bank Iowa
afrerk@bankiowabanks.com