2016-2017 HCCF BOARD MEMBERS

Alissa O'Conner, President & Secretary  |  Humboldt County Development Association
alissa@humboldtcountyiowa.com

Greg Darling, Vice-President  |  Humboldt Community Schools
gdarling@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Corey Matson, Treasurer  |  Northwest Bank
cmatson@bank-northwest.com

Don Anderson  |  Humboldt County Community Services
toycltr01@goldfieldaccess.net

David Boswell  |  Bank Iowa
dboswell@bankiowabanks.com

Travis Goedken  |  City of Humboldt
travisg@cityofhumboldt.org

Kirk Hundertmark  |  Livermore Telephone
kirk@trvnet.net

Melody Larson  |  Humboldt County EMA
rmlarson@wmtel.net

David Lee  |  Dakota City
dalee529@gmail.com

Andrew Lemmenes  |  Baker, Johnsen, Sandblom & Lemmenes
andy@humboldtlaw.com

Gary Moritz  |  New Coop
gmoritz@newcoop.com

Russell Naeve  |  Farmer
naeve@ncn.net

Mardi Ratzlaff  |  Humboldt County Memorial Hospital
mardir@humboldthospital.org

Brian Ricklefs  |  Northwest Bank
bricklefs@bank-northwest.com